KGC - Dirty Bomb CD


KGC – Dirty Bomb CD
1. Ever After
2. 6 Ft. Below
3. Katatonic
4. Best Of Everything
5. Back To Life
6. Good Things
7. Made 4 Luv
8. Misery
9. Barely Cold
10. Back To The Front (Feel Love)

KGC (Konietzko, Garcia, Cifarelli) is Sascha Konietzko (KMFDM), Dean Garcia (Curve) and Lucia Cifarelli (KMFDM, Drill).

Hear previews from this CD here.

Orders for KGC – Dirty Bomb CD will also receive a KGC – Dirty Bomb Mini-Poster (while supplies last). This 11”x17” poster ships folded.

Sold Out